Our Happy HVAC Clients!

HVAC Guarantees in Houston

Get A Fast Free Quote

Step 1 of 3

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

HVAC Guarantees in Houston
It was a very positive experience dealing with this company. The technician Chase was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

CLAUDIA YOUNG

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Andrew and his crew were awesome! Fair pricing and showed up the same day. If you want quality work in a timely manner, this is the place to be. Thank you again!

rod martinez Avatar
rod martinez
3/12/2019

Family owned business with great customer service! Company prides then selves on their integrity, honesty and fairness. Highly recommended their service!

Candace Mitchell Avatar
Candace Mitchell
1/28/2019

It was a very positive experience dealing with this company. The technician Chase was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Claudia Young Avatar
Claudia Young
1/28/2019

My experience with this company is by far one of the best in dealing with an AC company. They are very professional, very timely, and were very helpful and detailed in their explanation of what the problem was with our system and gave us different options on what the best solution would be to fix our problem that could align with our budget. Samuel was a great technician. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Andrew Young Avatar
Andrew Young
1/13/2019

Very good company to work with. The technician Chase was very knowledgeable, and he even taught me how to read his tools so I would better understand how he determined the problems with my system lol. Very Honest guy. They have reasonable pricing and a good military discount. Very prompt services, I called on a Sunday morning and the on call services had Chase out here within 3 hours. Thanks Again For All Of Your Help!!!!!

Daniel Schaffer Avatar
Daniel Schaffer
1/13/2019

It was a very positive experience dealing with this company. The technician Chase was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Claudia Young Avatar
Claudia Young
1/28/2019

Finding a reliable HVAC contractor isn't as easy as tou would think. Total HVAC stood out to me over their competitors because of how responsive and willing to accommodate they were. They identified the problem with my AC unit and fixed it for a heck of a deal. Great company and great prices.

Craig Alexander Avatar
Craig Alexander
9/27/2019

They repaired my AC in a timely manner for a price point that made sense. They showed up on time to the appointment, the technician was courteous and willing to answer questions and the company was overall accessible. For these reasons, I feel comfortable recommending them to others.

Travis Hughes Avatar
Travis Hughes
10/01/2019

Over the years I've had several different companies troubleshoot my AC and while they seemed helpful on the surface, the problems always sermed to persist and return just months later. This all changed when I hired Total HVAC.

They were thorough, professional and completely hands on in explaining what the core issue was. I'm confident that the issue with my AC has finally been solved.

Faris Burnes Avatar
Faris Burnes
10/04/2019

Need a FREE estimate or
have a question?

GET A FREE QUOTE NOWOr call us at (281) 749-1195
Copyright © 2020 Total HVAC Houston. All Rights Reserved.
This is a referral website for Superior HVAC

Call

clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram